Puheenjohtaja 2020

Kari Vuorinen
050-5218123
kajuvu(at)phnet.fi

Johtokunta 2020

Varapuheenjohtaja Jarmo Saarela, jarmo.saarela(at)sjry.fi

Jani Heimala, jani.heimala(at)digiland.fi

Tia Ukkola, tia.ukkola2(at)gmail.com

Sami Karjalainen, sami.karjalainen(at)lahti-sulkkis.fi

Joonas Ketonen, joonas_ketonen(at)hotmail.com

Veikko Partti, veikko.partti(at)gmail.com

Muut

Sihteeri Sini Oksanen, sini.oksanen(at)lahti-sulkkis.fi

Rahastonhoitaja Kimmo Salo, rahastonhoitaja(at)lahti-sulkkis.fi

Pallomyynti
Asta Pelkonen
044-0531460

Mailahuolto
Miro Heikkilä
040-5244341

Jere Kokko
040-7590073

Maksuasiat

Pallojen viitenumero: 110

Tilinumero: NDEAFIHH FI61 1085 3002 6030 58